Lehigh University
Lehigh Universiy

You are here


Congratulations to everyone marking a milestone anniversary at Lehigh in January.

Thank you for your service to our campus community.


Five Years
Kathleen Brehm Health Center
Jodi Imler Civil and Environmental Engineering
Henry Luftman Ctr for Photonics and Nanoelectronics
Julie Miwa Biological Sciences
Michael Moore Wilbur Powerhouse
Marc Rosenberg P.C. Rossin College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Ira Rubien Communications and Public Affairs
Nicholas Strandwitz Materials Science and Engineering
Ten Years


William Best Mechanical Engineering and Mechanics
Xuanhong Cheng Materials Science and Engineering
Sabrina Jedlicka Materials Science and Engineering
Rita Jones Center for Gender Equity
Gregory Nolf University Police
John Torres University Police
Twenty Years
Sherry Buss Interdisciplinary Programs
Anne Nierer English


Thirty Years
Jane Josephson Athletics
Lorin Miller LTS Technology Infrastructure and Operations
Diane Snyder Development and Alumni Relations
Peter Zeitler Earth and Environmental Sciences
Thirty Five Years
Catherine Moyer Centennial School


Forty Years
Kenneth Kodama Earth and Environmental Sciences