Lehigh University
Lehigh Universiy

You are here

News from ERAC

Tuesday, January 17, 2017


The Employee Relations Advisory Committee (ERAC) has had another incredibly busy year; we continue to develop new projects and events, and continue with new partnerships on and off campus. We thank the Lehigh community for the outstanding support. 


We would like to recognize five exceptional members for their outstanding service. We thank Ashley Baker, Bob Bruneio, Clara Buie, Katrina Kraft and Morgan Nelson for their generous, selfless commitment to ERAC, and by extension, to Lehigh University.


We welcome our new members to ERAC, representing both nonexempt and exempt staff, who will begin their three-year terms this fall.

  • Donna Clearie
  • Andrea Deimel
  • Christina Finley
  • Cassandra Foy
  • Jessica Manno
  • Timothy Palumbo
  • Casey Petroski
  • Susan Szilagyi
  • Chris Ottey (filling an open seat)


Thank you and please support ERAC's upcoming events and programs!